Template

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Very happy with service provided. Russell was here on time for appointment and completed repair quickly and professionally, with a thorough explanation of his work and why the repair was needed. I will use this company solely in the future for all of my heating and airconditioning needs as well. They have provided excellent service consistently whenever I have contacted them. Five stars!!!

B.K.   July 2018

Garrett Hotte by far was the best technician ever!!! I will definitely be requesting him for future plumbing services. Such a knowledgeable person. Hammond is lucky to have someone like Garrett on the payroll!! Thank you Garrett!!

T.C.   August 2018

The technician, Jeremy, did an awesome job. He explained everything he was doing was efficient. It must have been a hundred degrees in my attic and he said it was all part of the job he had a great attitude and it was a pleasure doing business with Hammond and the technician. I would highly recommend them

M.N.   July 2018

What a wonderful experience! Called after we discovered a leak and they came out the same day. They kept me notified when they would arrive and the technician, Russell, was phenomenal. He knew his stuff, explained it in a way we could understand and got us all fixed up.

M.H.   July 2018

We had an immediate issue, time of the essence. Called in one service provider, they would not move without involving another service provider, and our homeowners insurance. Called in Hammond, got immediate response, and they kept coming back till the issues were all handled. All of the technicians, and telephone staffers are so helpful and professional. I like that I get to see who is coming, a picture via email. I have used them for years now. Will continue by counting on them first every time from now on.

B.F.   July 2018

A lighting strike destroyed my water line and hot water heater late one evening. Called Hammond services after hours and they came out the next morning. They had to run 300 feet of water line and replace my hot water heater. They told me that they were not leaving until I got my water back up and running. They worked from 8am to almost 7pm to get the job done. I know these guys were wore out working all day in 90+ degree heat. After they were done they were sweeping dirt off my driveway. I told them not to worry about the dirt. I just appreciated them getting my water back on. I would highly recommend Hammond Services

S.S.   July 2018

David was an absolute pleasure to deal with in a "crisis" that makes your home ridiculously uncomfortable. The maintenance industry needs more guys like him, due to the fact that some homeowners are truly lost when it comes to something like diagnosing an A.C. issue! He spent just a few minutes working on the unit, and calmly "put up" with my talking nervously to him about the possibilities of what's wrong with it and what it was going to cost. He gave me tips on owner related AC checks and what the homeowner should do if there is ever a problem with the unit. Well, I KNOW NOW what this owner will do in that situation...call HAMMOND! I will not have my family suffer in a home that is 90° in the summer! Thank you for setting a worried mind at ease, sir. And thank you for what you do!!

M.P.   July 2018

Very satisfied with a 9 day job re-piping an entire commercial building. The crew was very professional, courteous, and conscientious about cleaning up as they worked. They did their best to not interfere with the business, and worked the weekend for the final cutover to the new pipes. We were appreciative of their professionalism and highly recommend Hammond Services for your next job!

J.G.   May 2018

Great service, nice and polite employees. Great service, nice and polite employees.

S.F.   Culloden, GA on 05/14/18

We've been your customer for a long time. You are great to work with. We've been your customer for a long time. You are great to work with.

L.H.   Peachtree City, GA on 05/12/18

Outstanding! Thank you! :)

B.C.   Griffin, GA - 05/12/18

Have been with Hammond Services over five years and they continue to exceed our expectations.

J.W.   Newnan, GA - 05/01/18

I have been a customer for several years. Everyone has always been extremely nice and helpful.

L.M.   Newnan, GA - 08/13/18

I am happy with my experience with Hammond Services. Most of the technicians are friendly and professional. Thank you for the gift!

T.T.   Fayetteville, GA - 08/30/18

The techs were meticulous and methodical with the work. They prepped and cleaned up each step and explained as they went.

L.G.   Williamson, GA - 08/31/18

Very satisfied with product and service with your people.

T.M.   Barnesville, GA - 08/31/18

Very good. To every one, would recommend every one.

O.H.   McDonough, GA - 10/22/18
Reviews - to your success